NEXT SCHEDULED BOD MEETING

Feb. 9, 2020 

4:00 PM Pacific 5:00 Mountain  6:00 Central  7:00  Eastern time

Free Conference Call:  605-472-5679  Access Code: 872781



NEXT SCHEDULED ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING 

To be announced
​​5:00pm Pacific,  6:00pm Mountain,  7:00pm Central, 8:00pm Eastern
Free Conference Call:  605-472-5679  Access Code: 872781



NAWSA MEETINGS & MINUTES

​​